Back to top

Our Team

 

Telephone Number: (256) 355-1204

 

George A. Cooper, CPA
Edward L. Hill, CPA
Sandra G. LeCroix, CPA
Wanda Black Bailey, CPA
Roswell Richardson, CPA
Devan Rigoni
Debbie Pitts
Sandra Lacy
Mitzi Sawyer

 

gcooper@chl-cpas.com
ehill@chl-cpas.com
slecroix@chl-cpas.com
wbailey@chl-cpas.com
rrichardson@chl-cpas.com        drigoni@chl-cpas.com
dpitts@chl-cpas.com
slacy@chl-cpas.com
medwards@chl-cpas.com

ext. 3021
ext. 3022
ext. 3030
ext. 3036
ext. 3037
ext. 3031
ext. 3024
ext. 3023
ext. 3039