Back to top

Client Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Our Team

Email

Ext

Partners

Edward L. Hill, CPA

ehill@chl-cpas.com

3022

Sandra G. LeCroix, CPA

slecroix@chl-cpas.com

3030

Staff Accountants

Wanda Bailey, CPA

wbailey@chl-cpas.com

3036

Eli Ransom, CPA, CGMA

eransom@chl-cpas.com

3042

Matt Cross

mcross@chl-cpas.com

3031

Casey Hattaway

chattaway@chl-cpas.com

3037

Bookkeepers

Sandra Lacy

slacy@chl-cpas.com

3023

Debbie Pitts

dpitts@chl-cpas.com

3024

Administrators

Mitzi Sawyer

msawyer@chl-cpas.com

3035

Elaine Dykes

edykes@chl-cpas.com

3039